Comprised of brothers Max (vocals), Jake (drums), and Nate Knoth (bass), along with Mitch Garcia (keys), and Andrew Deters (Guitar), The Skinny Limbs bring a bright mix of soothing melodies and energetic rhythms to create a sound inspired by the west coast of Michigan.

After recording in the spring of 2020 amid the international lockdown, the band released three new singles, "Color of Morning," "Persistence" and "Future Days," produced by Jake Rye, out everywhere now.

In August 2021, the band released an EP, "Jade" which compiled the 2020 songs with 3 new tunes including hit title track "Jade." 

After taking 2022 to re-enhance their live presence playing shows and writing new songs, the boys plan to release new music early in 2023. Stay tuned...

The Limbs: Nate, Jake, Max, Andrew, & Mitch. Photo- Kris Gibbs